Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heather Powell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Heather Powell

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Audrey Green

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather at State Farm is the absolute best agent! She makes things happen and quickly so you don't have to wait! Also, very affordable! Highly recommend!!!"

Melinda Smith

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office. Excellent customer service, which is rare to find, they have professionalism, if they don't know an answer they will find it out. Always return my phone calls. Prices are reasonable and affordable especially in this fallen economy. I can not express how great this agent is"

Courtney Pye

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"She made sure everything was covered. Asked me if I had any questions. Was very polite and engaged in a conversation other than the insurance. Really enjoyed talking with her!"

MARVEZZIE MARVEZZIE

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great Always fast Always on time"

Donna Acar

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I was 18 years old only car insurance company I have ever had...I'm 50 + years old now...so that says something...always treated me right."

Redawnda Walton

September 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always takes care of my needs"

Rachael Lapointe

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather Powell and State Farm has been there no matter what my needs are would never switch insurance company ."

Judy Gossett

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome marley was grrrrreat n they r so nice n friendly"

Amanda Ward

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, been with statefarm for a while and I've always loved their customer service"

Joshua Chambers

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very friendly. Everyone who answers the phone is very helpful. They worked with me to find me the best coverage, at the right price, for my specific needs."

Yoli Reynolds

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"T h e best Insurance agency in town!"

Bobbi Johnson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people, nice experience. Would highly recommend, if you are looking to save money on your insurance. They look at ways to improve your levels of coverage to better suit your needs."

Justin Oxford

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional y covered in any vehicle accident."

Joel Simmons

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Terri Burkett

Terri Burkett

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Heather Powell - State Farm Agency for many years and have had nothing but great experiences. Adrienne has taken great care of us with our vehicles, home, life insurance and just today with a policy for our First Grandchild! Adrienne is very professional, kind and explains things so that we clearly understand what we are buying. A HUGE Thank You Ms. Adrienne! We appreciate you so much!!"

Sarah Jones

March 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"SHADY BUSINESS PRACTICE. I have been with this agency for about 2 years for auto insurance. A couple of months ago they began calling me to try to sell me home insurance through them as well. Note, this was not something I inquired about; they contacted me. I figured I might as well switch if it would save me money. When it was all said and done it was saving me about $15 a month for better insurance so I went ahead and switched. Fast forward 2 months and I receive a statement for $60 higher than it is supposed to be. $19 more for my home insurance premium and the $19 difference for the previous 2 months as well. I hoped that this is surely a mistake so I call the office. They tell me “Oh, when we sent it to underwriting it came back more expensive than what we quoted you. It happens a lot.” ??? So you can just quote people whatever you want to get them to buy your insurance and then just turn around and change it once they switch? They go on to say they tried to call me 3 times to let me know so I wouldn’t be surprised by the bill. I don’t usually answer random numbers due to the fact that I get so many spam calls BUT I typically answer Hot Springs numbers. But even if they did call and I didn’t answer, they never left me a voicemail asking me to call back or attempted to call my husband who is also on the policy. They had no problem leaving a voicemail a couple months ago when they were selling me the insurance in the first place. I asked if there were any other discounts that could be applied to my bill and the answer was no. Luckily the new amount is just slightly more expensive than what I was paying before, but my trust in this agency is now broken and we will be looking into switching to another insurance provider or at least a different agent."

Randy Rowland

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Plenty of knowledgable staff to give you great personalized service. They are ready to assist you with your insurance and investment needs."

Jo Cromwell

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great service!"

Marvin Stegall

November 7, 2020

4  out of  5
"Nice people"

Yoli Reynolds

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best place in town!"

Gregory Cochran

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather and the girls are fair firm and consistent"

Annetta Gilmore

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pleasant, courteous, friendly, reasonably priced insurance"

Charles Wyatt

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good at handling my question and directing me to the proper individual"

Jacque Casement

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"very good insurance place I get my homeowner's and three of my car's there really enjoy the people seem to be very nice"

Mark Miles

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with heather and her dad for over 25 years and this family, takes care of their customers like family"